Datasheets and Certificates

Here you will find datasheets and certificates containing the data required to connect to the SEEBURGER Cloud.

The datasheets include the technical connection data of the SEEBURGER Cloud for each provided service. To connect to the SEEBURGER Cloud, please download the datasheet that belongs to the service you have booked. This connection data will also be provided by the B2B Directory and during the process of onboarding. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us.

List of the datasheets and certificates sorted by the Cloud Services:


B2B Routing Service

AS2

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 in English and German. To use the “default AS2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required to use TLS/SSL and your AS2 system needs to support an SHA2 algorithm for signature and an AES algorithm for encryption of data. These conditions are required to meet the highest standards of security.

If your system is not able to comply with these conditions, please use our datasheets from the section “Medium Security”.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: as2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2 (High Security)All Certificates for AS2 (High Security)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Certificate as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Certificate as2-intermediate-ca.cer

AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL) in English and German. If your system is not able to use TLS/SSL, please use our datasheets from the section AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL). You will need to use the following datasheet if your system supports only security algorithms that we have classified as “medium secure”: SHA1 algorithm for signature or 3DES for encryption.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates are self-signed. You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)All Certificates for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer

AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL)

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL) in English and German. Your system is not supporting TLS/SSL.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificate is self-signed. You can download the certificate individually or as a zip-file.

Certificate for AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer

OFTP2

Here you can download the data sheets for OFTP2 in English and German. To use the “default OFTP2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required that you and your communication partner support EDIFACT, ANSI X.12 or VDA with unique sender/receiver specifiers. The unique specifier can be your official ID (e.g. DUNS or GLN) or an ID that is agreed with your customer.

If you are not able to comply with these conditions, please use our datasheets for “SFID Routing”.

Here you can download the data sheets for OFTP2 using SFID-based routing in English and German. Those data sheets should be used for unstructured data (e.g. image files or office documents) or if you are not able to use unique sender/receiver specifiers in your EDI messages.

To use OFTP2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For file signature, file encryption and session signature you need to import the certificate oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: oftp2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for OFTP2All Certificates for OFTP2
OFTP2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer oftp2.seeburger.cloud.zip
OFTP2 Certificate for TLS/SSL oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
OFTP2 Root Certificate oftp2-root-ca.cer
OFTP2 Intermediate Certificate oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer

MaKo Cloud Service

AS2

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 in English and German. To use the “default AS2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required to use TLS/SSL and your AS2 system needs to support an SHA2 algorithm for signature and an AES algorithm for encryption of data. These conditions are required to meet the highest standards of security.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: as2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2All Certificates for AS2
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Certificate as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Certificate as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Invoice Portal Service

AS2

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 in English and German. To use the “default AS2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required to use TLS/SSL and your AS2 system needs to support an SHA2 algorithm for signature and an AES algorithm for encryption of data. These conditions are required to meet the highest standards of security.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: as2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2All Certificates for AS2
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Certificate as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Certificate as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Invoice Delivery Service

AS2

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 in English and German. To use the “default AS2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required to use TLS/SSL and your AS2 system needs to support an SHA2 algorithm for signature and an AES algorithm for encryption of data. These conditions are required to meet the highest standards of security.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: as2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2All Certificates for AS2
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Certificate as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Certificate as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Supplier Portal Service

AS2

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 in English and German. To use the “default AS2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required to use TLS/SSL and your AS2 system needs to support an SHA2 algorithm for signature and AES algorithm for encryption of data. These conditions are required to meet the highest standards of security.

If your system is not able to comply with these conditions, please use our datasheets from the section “Medium Security”.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: as2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2 (High Security)All Certificates for AS2 (High Security)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Certificate as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Certificate as2-intermediate-ca.cer

AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL) in English and German. If your system is not able to use TLS/SSL, please use our datasheets from the section AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL). You will need to use the following datasheet if your system supports only security algorithms that we have classified as “medium secure”: SHA1 algorithm for signature or 3DES for encryption.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates are self-signed. You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)All Certificates for AS2 (Medium Security using TLS/SSL)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Certificate for TLS/SSL as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer

AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL)

Here you can download the data sheets for AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL) in English and German. Your system is not supporting TLS/SSL.

To use AS2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For signature and encryption you need to import the certificate as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificate is self-signed. You can download the certificate individually or as a zip-file.

Certificate for AS2 (Medium Security without TLS/SSL)
AS2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer

OFTP2

Here you can download the data sheets for OFTP2 in English and German. To use the “default OFTP2” provided by the SEEBURGER Cloud, it is required that you and your communication partner support EDIFACT, ANSI X.12 or VDA with unique sender/receiver specifiers. The unique specifier can be your official ID (e.g. DUNS or GLN) or an ID that is agreed with your customer.

If you are not able to comply with these conditions, please use our datasheets for “SFID Routing”.

Here you can download the data sheets for OFTP2 using SFID-based routing in English and German. Those data sheets should be used for unstructured data (e.g. image files or office documents) or if you are not able to use unique sender/receiver specifiers in your EDI messages.

To use OFTP2, you need to import the certificates of the SEEBURGER Cloud. For file signature, file encryption and session signature you need to import the certificate oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer. For TLS/SSL please import the certificate oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. The certificates were issued by a public certification authority (CA). This is why we provide the root and intermediate certificates from GlobalSign as well (Intermediate: oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer and Root: oftp2-root-ca.cer). You can download the certificates individually or combined in a zip-file.

Dedicated Certificates for OFTP2All Certificates for OFTP2
OFTP2 Certificate for Encryption and Signature oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer oftp2.seeburger.cloud.zip
OFTP2 Certificate for TLS/SSL oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
OFTP2 Root Certificate oftp2-root-ca.cer
OFTP2 Intermediate Certificate oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer

Do you have any questions - please don't hesitate to contact us:

SEEBURGER Cloud Support

support@cloud.seeburger.de

+49 (0) 7252 96 1443

Datenblätter und Zertifikate

Hier finden Sie Datenblätter und Zertifikate, welche die erforderlichen Daten zur Anbindung an die SEEBURGER Cloud enthalten.

Die Datenblätter enthalten die technischen Verbindungsdaten der SEEBURGER Cloud, aufgeteilt nach den bereitgestellten Services. Wählen Sie das zu Ihrem Service gebuchte Datenblatt aus, um sich mit der SEEBURGER Cloud zu verbinden. Diese Daten werden Ihnen auch im B2B Directory und während des Onboardingprozesses zur Verfügung gestellt. Kontaktierten Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben.

Liste der Datenblätter und Zertifikate nach Service:


B2B Routing Service

AS2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard AS2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie TLS/SSL nutzen und Ihr AS2-System für die Signatur einen SHA2-Algorithmus und für die Verschlüsselung einen AES-Algorithmus unterstützt. Diese Bedingungen setzen wir voraus, um höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden.

Falls diese Bedingungen von Ihrem System nicht erfüllt werden, nutzen Sie bitte unsere Datenblätter aus dem Bereich “Medium Security”.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: as2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2 (High Security)Alle Zertifikate für AS2 (High Security)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Zertifikat as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Zertifikat as2-intermediate-ca.cer

AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL) in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Falls Ihr AS2-System kein TLS/SSL nutzt, laden Sie bitte das Datenblatt AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL) herunter. Das folgende Datenblatt müssen Sie benutzen, wenn Ihr System nur Sicherheits-Algorithmen unterstützt, die wir als “medium Secure” eingestuft haben: SHA1 für Signatur oder 3DES für Verschlüsselung.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Diese Zertifikate sind selbstsigniert. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)Alle Zertifikate für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer

AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL)

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL) in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Ihr AS2-System unterstützt kein TLS/SSL.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Dieses Zertifikate ist selbstsigniert. Sie können das Zertifikat einzeln oder in einer zip-Datei herunterladen.

Zertifikat für AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer

OFTP2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für OFTP2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard OFTP2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie und Ihr Kommunikationspartner als Nachrichtenformat EDIFACT, ANSI X.12 oder VDA mit eindeutigen Sender-/Empfängerkennungen in den Nachrichten verwenden. Eine eindeutige ID in diesem Sinne ist entweder Ihre offizielle ID (z.B. DUNS oder GLN) oder eine mit Ihrem Kunden abgestimmte ID.

Falls Sie diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllen können, nutzen Sie bitte unsere Datenblätter für “SFID Routing”.

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für OFTP2 mit SFID-basiertem Routing in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Nutzen Sie diese Datenblätter bitte für unstrukturierte Dateien (z.B Bilddateien oder Office-Dokumente) oder wenn Sie innerhalb Ihrere EDI-Nachrichten keine eindeutigen Sender-/Empfängerkennungen verwenden können.

Um OFTP2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Datei-Verschlüsselung/-Signatur und Session-Signatur wird das Zertifikat oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: oftp2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für OFTP2Alle Zertifikate für OFTP2
OFTP2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer oftp2.seeburger.cloud.zip
OFTP2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
OFTP2 Root Zertifikat oftp2-root-ca.cer
OFTP2 Intermediate Zertifikat oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer

MaKo Cloud Service

AS2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard AS2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie TLS/SSL nutzen und Ihr AS2-System für die Signatur einen SHA2-Algorithmus und für die Verschlüsselung einen AES-Algorithmus unterstützt. Diese Bedingungen setzen wir voraus, um höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: as2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2Alle Zertifikate für AS2
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Zertifikat as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Zertifikat as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Invoice Portal Service

AS2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard AS2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie TLS/SSL nutzen und Ihr AS2-System für die Signatur einen SHA2-Algorithmus und für die Verschlüsselung einen AES-Algorithmus unterstützt. Diese Bedingungen setzen wir voraus, um höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: as2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2Alle Zertifikate für AS2
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Zertifikat as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Zertifikat as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Invoice Delivery Service

AS2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard AS2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie TLS/SSL nutzen und Ihr AS2-System für die Signatur einen SHA2-Algorithmus und für die Verschlüsselung einen AES-Algorithmus unterstützt. Diese Bedingungen setzen wir voraus, um höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: as2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2Alle Zertifikate für AS2
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Zertifikat as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Zertifikat as2-intermediate-ca.cer

Supplier Portal Service

AS2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard AS2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie TLS/SSL nutzen und Ihr AS2-System für die Signatur einen SHA2-Algorithmus und für die Verschlüsselung einen AES-Algorithmus unterstützt. Diese Bedingungen setzen wir voraus, um höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden.

Falls diese Bedingungen von Ihrem System nicht erfüllt werden, nutzen Sie bitte unsere Datenblätter aus dem Bereich “Medium Security”.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: as2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: as2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2 (High Security)Alle Zertifikate für AS2 (High Security)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2.seeburger.cloud.cer as2.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
AS2 Root Zertifikat as2-root-ca.cer
AS2 Intermediate Zertifikat as2-intermediate-ca.cer

AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL) in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Falls Ihr AS2-System kein TLS/SSL nutzt, laden Sie bitte das Datenblatt AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL) herunter. Das folgende Datenblatt müssen Sie benutzen, wenn Ihr System nur Sicherheits-Algorithmen unterstützt, die wir als “medium Secure” eingestuft haben: SHA1 für Signatur oder 3DES für Verschlüsselung.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Diese Zertifikate sind selbstsigniert. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)Alle Zertifikate für AS2 (Medium Security mit TLS/SSL)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.zip
AS2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL as2-ms-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer

AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL)

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL) in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Ihr AS2-System unterstützt kein TLS/SSL.

Um AS2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Verschlüsselung und Signatur wird das Zertifikat as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Dieses Zertifikate ist selbstsigniert. Sie können das Zertifikat einzeln oder in einer zip-Datei herunterladen.

Zertifikat für AS2 (Medium Security ohne TLS/SSL)
AS2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur as2-ms.seeburger.cloud.cer

OFTP2

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für OFTP2 in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Für das “Standard OFTP2” der SEEBURGER Cloud wird vorausgesetzt, dass Sie und Ihr Kommunikationspartner als Nachrichtenformat EDIFACT, ANSI X.12 oder VDA mit eindeutigen Sender-/Empfängerkennungen in den Nachrichten verwenden. Eine eindeutige ID in diesem Sinne ist entweder Ihre offizielle ID (z.B. DUNS oder GLN) oder eine mit Ihrem Kunden abgestimmte ID.

Falls Sie diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllen können, nutzen Sie bitte unsere Datenblätter für “SFID Routing”.

Hier können Sie die Datenblätter für OFTP2 mit SFID-basiertem Routing in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch herunterladen. Nutzen Sie diese Datenblätter bitte für unstrukturierte Dateien (z.B Bilddateien oder Office-Dokumente) oder wenn Sie innerhalb Ihrere EDI-Nachrichten keine eindeutigen Sender-/Empfängerkennungen verwenden können.

Um OFTP2 zu nutzen, müssen Sie die Zertifikate der SEEBURGER Cloud importieren. Für Datei-Verschlüsselung/-Signatur und Session-Signatur wird das Zertifikat oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer verwendet. Für TLS/SSL verwenden wir das Zertifikat oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer. Die Zertifikate wurden von einer öffentlichen Zertifizierungsstelle (CA) ausgestellt. Deshalb stehen Ihnen hier auch die Stammzertifikate von GlobalSign (Intermediate: oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer und Root: oftp2-root-ca.cer) zum Download zur Verfügung. Sie können die Zertifikate einzeln oder komplett als zip-Datei herunterladen.

Dedizierte Zertifikate für OFTP2Alle Zertifikate für OFTP2
OFTP2 Zertifikat für Verschlüsselung und Signatur oftp2.seeburger.cloud.cer oftp2.seeburger.cloud.zip
OFTP2 Zertifikat für TLS/SSL oftp2-ssl.seeburger.cloud.cer
OFTP2 Root Zertifikat oftp2-root-ca.cer
OFTP2 Intermediate Zertifikat oftp2-intermediate-ca.cer

Haben Sie noch Fragen - dann kontaktieren Sie uns:

SEEBURGER Cloud Support

support@cloud.seeburger.de

+49 (0) 7252 96 1443